Voltage conversion

General MicroView Support area - You have questions, find your answers here.

Moderators: phalanx, Help@GeekAmmo, marcus@geekammo

Post Reply
fawad928
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 11:38 am

Voltage conversion

Post by fawad928 » Sun May 14, 2017 11:45 am

Sir I've a little problem arising in my project, it states "checking the status of line voltage through GSM with 8051". I've almost done but the voltage conversion retard me to move on. I need your help if someone has idea that how one can make a logic to convert the AC voltage values through ADC. (remember while interfacing with 8051)

scotta
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2014 1:31 pm
Location: Toronto, Canada

Re: Voltage conversion

Post by scotta » Tue May 16, 2017 8:14 am

Your message is confusing. How is a SparkFun MicroView involved with what you're trying to do?

Post Reply